Our Story

We are a group of like minded snowmobilers who like to get out and enjoy the winter. We are a member club of the Ontario Federation of Snowmobile Clubs in District 3.

We are located on the E108 trail just 45 minutes north east of Toronto and 15 minutes west of Peterborough just off Highway 35

Out Neighbouring clubs are Cartwright Dyno’s Snowmobile Club, Ganaraska Snowmobile Club and Port Perry Snowmobile Club.

Meet the Executive for the Long Sault Ridge Runners Snowmobile Club

These are the wonderful people who manage the day to day operation of our club.

Our Execuitive

President – Wayne Brooks
Vice President – Scott Foreman
Treasurer/Secretary – Joanna Ivasiuk

Our Trails Team

Trail Foreman – Harry Shillings
Trail Signage – Doug Patterson
Rick Management – Raymond Prince
Trail Patrol – Raymond Prince

Our Social Team

Social Chairperson – Dee Forbes
Building Maintenance – Paul Losier
VIA Coordinator – Dee Forbes
Canteen Coordinator – Muriel Moynes
Communications Coordinator – Mike Moynes
Website – Raymond Prince